Toy unboxing video

in #toys6 years ago (edited)


Sorry for my failed attempt at streaming earlier, I promise I am not trying to spam for auto upvotes. I'm genuinely pretty mad that it didn't work streaming this time.

I DID MY FREAKING BEST

Enjoy this cringey video of me opening toys and looking like an idiot.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your kids will love playing with them and you better let them, lol

To be honest, I was floored by the $40+ shipping, lol

Damn Hulk hands were in such an odd shaped box.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @erodedthoughts!

Dang dude he hooked it up!! That is quite an addition to the collection!

Haha, great video. Loved your bio too. I can relate. I came to your account because someone explained how inspiring and helpful were your messages for him. I am always searching for great bloggers and i believe you are one of them. Have a great week. From @triplef

Who was it that said I was inspiring and helpful(how much money do I owe them now??) Thanks for the compliments haha.

I am sorry, i forgot. I saw it in one of my friends comments but i don't know which one. Whoever expressed this gratitude for you, was actually just giving and not asking to receive. I will comment his name if i recall.

Great working on steemit platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02