Sort:  

Beautiful shot! :) I really like the low key colors

thank you dear friend :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Congratulations @artizm! You have received a personal award!

Steemcleaners Verified Profile
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

As always. I'm your fan!

hey, you are very kind. I'm your fan too!

What a great shot, and atmosphere is pure magic on this one @artizm!

I love this shot, I think you shared it before, I can't recall, maybe something similar, but I just love the raw emotion of it. The isolation of the darkened figure in the chaos of city and the touches of red really draws the viewer in!

Beautiful photo, very moody. I read your text via google translate and it was very fitting for the photo. Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84