Betting Summary / Bahis Özeti

in #tr6 years ago

cash-flow.jpg
Source/Kaynak

  • I have started from the begining of world cup. There are 4 successful predictions and 4 failed predictions. Result is 4.66 Unit profit and i have started with 1000 Unit Deposit.
  • Tahminlerime dünya kupası ile birlikte başladım. Şu ana dek 4 tane başarılı ve 4 tane de başarısız tahminim var. 4,66 Birim kazançlı durumdayıö. 1000 Birim ile başlamıştım.

tracks.jpg

  • i have created a total volume of 16 units till now. I am trying to be as selective as possible. My goal is not to lose or lose little :)
  • Toplam 16 Birimlik bir hacim oluşturabildim. Olabildiğince seçici olmaya çalışıyorum. Amacım kaybetmemek ya da az kaybetmek, bu işi keyifle devam ettirebilmek.

dashboard.jpg

  • I am making better selections over 2.00 odds. And results are bad between 1.70 -2.00 odds
  • 2.00 ve üzeri oranlarda daha başarılı görünüyorum. Aynı zamanda 1.70 - 2.00 arası oranlarda da bir o kadar başarısızım.

oddshitrate.jpg

  • I keep going. There is no lose and i still win. I need to follow good long stats
  • Bu şekilde devam edeceğim, çünkü herhangi bir kayıp yok halen kazançlıyım. İstatistiklerimi daha uzun süreli gözlemlemem gerekiyor.

betoutcome.jpg

We will never lose together.

Birlikte hiç kaybetmeyeceğiz.

@bahis

Sort:  

I usually browse steemit from my smartphone while on the can

You got a 14.30% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @bahis!

You got a 16.59% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @bahis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85