BURAK'LA SOHBET MUHABBET BİRAZ DA GİTAR DUYURUSU

in #tr6 years ago (edited)

Merhaba Arkadaşlar

İşlerim dolayısıyla birkaç gündür yayın yapamıyorum ama cuma günü tekrar yayınlara başlayacağım. Yayınlarla ilgili her türlü önerilerinizi bilmek isterim. Kendimi geliştirebilmek için dışarıdan bakan gözlere ihtiyacım var. @dlive konusunda kendimi geliştirerek daha iyi kalitede yayınlar yapmak amacım ve önerileriniz ile bana yön vermenizi bekliyorum.

Hello friends

Due to my work, I can not broadcast a few days, but I will start broadcasting again on Friday. I want to know all your suggestions about publications. I need outside eyes to be able to improve myself. I look forward to improving myself on @dlive and giving you guidance in making better broadcasts and suggestions.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @burakdogusoy.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 1.7%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09