Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to kabasakal! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kabasakal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


Bu yazı Curation Collective Discord Sunucusunda küratörlere önerilmiş ve manuel inceleme sonrasında @c-squared topluluk hesabından oy ve resteem almıştır.
This post was shared in the #turkish-curation channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Teşekkürler

Congratulations @kabasakal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I am sorry but I do not speak your language!
However photo's language Is universal and I can appreciate and guess what you have written. The landscapes is wonderful and all the colours from Nature are great.
I am dreaming to be there and fishing under the shadow of a three.
...maybe sleeping!
hihihi
I want to say thanks to @c-squared to take me here and to you to share these contents.
Steem on!
A high five by @moncia90!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

hello thank you for your support. I'm doing every day I share related to a city in Turkey. history, art works, architecture, kitchen, share the natural beauty. I am writing only in my own language because my English level is not good. I used "google translate" when writing this answer. I hope it's right. if you like shares like this you can follow. @moncia90

Google translate is very good and sometimes I use it for languages I do not know.
STEEM ON!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85