Solitude is my curse (English/Turkish)

in #tr6 years ago




I've gone over all my fears about man in this life. Animal, height, death. It was easy to beat most of them because I put them in my head. Because it was just and only connected to me. If I beat him, he would have been defeated immediately. Fear has left the place of love, courage, trust or indifference. I made peace with myself. I had the courage to change everything I didn't like. I worked like a loop, I fixed it, I raised it, I glorified it.

But there's one that I can't help but feel inside me: loneliness. It's like I'm running around in a whole universe, in that deep darkness. It's like no one's gonna pull me out of those darkness worlds. Imagine a moment when death gives more hope and happiness. You're either in the garden of heaven called the other world, or you're in nothing. They're both beautiful, aren't they? At least you're finally getting to an end. No emotional pain, no solitude. I want this nothing to come to an end as soon as possible. I can't do anything in this world, I can't do it with the people of this world. That's because we're going through different perceptual filters. My world is very different. In my world there is no limit, no fear, no rule, no negative thinking. But as people go through these filters, there's nothing left. A huge tree is made of toothpicks. However, to smell the lush leaves of that lush tree, to feel, to jump from branch to branch, to live the tree, with good and evil. That's what I do, but without anyone. What good would it do if I had all this beauty on my own? What good would it be for me to swim alone after if i don't share this full of goodness ocean to others?

Is there anything else in this world that you want to be on your own, other than loneliness? But is there any other way of getting along with a person other than if there is no affection? Even if affection is not strengthened by a sincere commitment and dedication, wouldn't one day disappear? That's the problem with my relationship with people. We look at the world differently, face to face, but we don't see each other. Isn't that painful? Can not see each other in the spiritless bodies be something more heartbreaking than this? An unresolved disease: loneliness, my curse. I hope someday I'il get rid of it in this world or the other world.




Bu hayatta insana dair olan tüm korkularımın üstüne gitmişimdir. Hayvan, yükseklik, ölüm. Çoğunu yenmek, artık kafama koyduğum için kolay oldu. Çünkü sadece ve sadece bana bağlıydı. Ben yenersem, o zaten hemen yeniliverirdi. Korku yerini sevgiye, cesarete, güvene veya umursamamazlığa bıraktı. Kendimle içten içe barıştım. Sevmediğim her şeyimi değiştirme cesaretini buldum. İlmik gibi işledim, düzelttim, yükselttim, yücelttim.

Ama biri var ki hiç çare bulamadım, hep içimde hisettim: yalnızlık. Sanki koskoca bir evrende, o derin karanlıkta bir başıma savruluyormuşum gibi. Hiç kimse elimden tutup beni o rengarenk dünyalara çekmiyecekmiş gibi. Ölümün bile daha çok umut ve mutluluk verdiği bir an hayal edin. Ya diğer dünya denen o cennet bahçelerindesin ya da simsiyah bir hiçliktesin. İkisi de çok güzel değil mi? En azından bir sona varıyorsun sonunda. Duygusal bir acı yok, yalnızlık yok. Artık o kadar kuvvetli bir şekilde özlemini duyuyorum ki bu hiçliğin, bir an önce sonu gelsin istiyorum. Çünkü ben bu dünyada yapamıyorum, bu dünyanın insanlarıyla yapamıyorum. Bunun nedeni dünyayı farklı algı süzgeçlerinden geçirmemiz. Benim dünyam çok farklı. Benim dünyamda herhangi bir sınır, korku, kural yok, olumsuz düşünce yok. Fakat insanlar olayları bu süzgeçlerden geçirdikçe geriye bir şey kalmıyor. Koskoca bir ağaç kürdan oluyor. Oysa o yemyeşil ağacın yemyeşil yapraklarını koklamak, hissetmek, dalından dalına atlamak o ağaçı yaşamak, iyisiyle, kötüsüyle. Benim yaptığım şey bu, fakat yanımda hiç kimse olmadan. Ben bunca güzelliği tek başıma yaşasam ne fayda? Ben içimdeki bu iyilik okyanusunu yanımdakiyle paylaşamaktan sonra tek başıma yüzsem ne fayda?

Yalnızlığın kendisinden başka, bu dünyada tek başına olunmak istenen başka bir şey var mı? Fakat, bir hayvan ile bir insan arasında sevgi haricinde iyi anlaşabilmenin başka bir yolu var mı? Sevgi olsa bile, bu sevgi içten gelen bir bağlılık ve adama ile güçlendirilmezse bir gün yok olmaz mı? Benim insanlarla aramdaki ilişkilerimdeki sorun bu. Dünyaya farklı bakıyoruz, yüz yüzeyiz fakat birbirimizi görmüyoruz. Ne kadar acı değil mi? Ruhsuz bedenlerde birbirimizi görememek, bundan daha yürek burkan bir şey olabilir mi? Çözümsüz bir hastalık: yalnızlık, benim lanetim. Umarım bir gün ya bu dünyada ya da diğer dünyada bundan kurtulacağım.



Source: 1



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://kadjar.000webhostapp.com/2018/10/solitude-is-my-curse-english-turkish
Sort:  

Bu yazı Curation Collective Discord Sunucusunda küratörlere önerilmiş ve manuel inceleme sonrasında @c-squared topluluk hesabından oy ve resteem almıştır.
This post was shared in the #turkish-curation channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @kadjar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10