Merhaba / Hello There - I'm happy to join the Steemit family.

in #tr6 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemit. I am very happy to join the Steemit community. My name is Şahin Gül. I live in Turkey.  I love the Steemit family. I'll try to spread the Steemit Turkey. Waiting for your support. I'm sorry about my English at the start level. I'm trying to improve my English. Thank you very much. 

Ben Kimim?

2011 yılından beri Sağlık Bakanlığı'nda Anestezi Teknikeri olarak çalışmaktayım. Evliyim ve dünya tatlısı bir kızım var. Hamdolsun güzel bir yaşantıya sahibim. Şuan Muğla'da ikamet ediyorum. Steemit'te kendimi içerik bakımından geliştirmek ve güzel yerlere gelmek istiyorum. 

Steemit'te paylaşımlarımı sağlık, spor ve kripto paralarla ilgili olarak yapacağım. İlgi alanlarım spor, müzik, kripto para, sağlık, doğa, ülkem ve yaşamdır...

Yardımlarınızı ve desteklerinizi bekliyorum. Teşekkür ederim. 


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thank you harithavani :)

Its my pleasure

Hi, sagu13! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the Best

Thank you cheneats :)

@sagu13, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Steemit’e hoş geldin. Umarım steemitten beklentilerini gerçekleştirirsin.

Teşekkür ettim kardeşim. Sağolasın :)

hi sagu13 ! Welcome to Steemit ! :)

Thank you emreh67 :)

hope we can be friends ! we can support each other!

Merhabalar hoş geldiniz. Steemit'teki Tr etiketi gittikçe büyüyor. paylaşım yapmayı düşündüğünüz alanlar çok hoş. Kızınız da çok tatlı Maşallah :)
Herhangi bir sorununuzda benimle buradan profilimden ya da discord üzerinden iletişime geçebilirsiniz.

Teşekkür ederim batuhoca. Çok sağolun :)


Welcome to Steemit @sagu13!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hoş geldiniz aramıza ;)

Welcome to steemit! ☺️☺️☺️

thank you ayerz

I have always dreamt of going to istanbul to see the beautiful structures here as i have sen in movies.
but since i cant be there now, i hope i could learn abot them from a Turkish.
Welcome to the community.
i must say, you are the first Turkey citizen i have come across on steemit.
Do join me on discord server.
Would be great habing you there.

DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Thank you very much. wait is İstanbul :)

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30