Sort:  

Olur da bir gün, çok paramız olursa, yaptırmayı düşündüğüm triplex villa nın projesini kesinlikle sana çizdirmeyi düşünüyorum.
Her postunda insanın ufku daha bir açılıyor.
Eline sağlık.

Çok teşekkürler. Umarım o günler yakındır. 😇

Umarım, eğer steemit 1000 doları görürse, acil sana ulaşacam :))

well this is a good combination of nature, art and history as well. I appreciate this post 👏✌👍

Thanks mate.

Woww, that's really a masterpiece, amazing.

Yes, its a masterpiece of a great architect.

I tried to do a Wright-style project, but we have too much snow in Russia (((((

I think you don't need Wright-style. Soviet architecture is my favourite. The style in Soviet architecture is unbeatable for me.

Soviet style is good for large objects. Customers prefer Western currents for individual construction(((

I think Soviet-style can implement individual construction too. If I had a chance in my country I can try it. But Customers generally not looking for a good design in my country. They only look for more space to use and just looking for more profit.

Yes! More profit - that,s the point!

We need to make the clients understand more profit can come with a better design. I hope to do a job for a client like to have a better design.

Love the nature the photos are related to my work on steemit that why I rally like it.

Thanks for your kind comment.

informational and beautiful pics collective post,i loved it

Thanks Mate happy to hear.

It's Frank Lloyd Wright 😍😍😍 such a timeless master piece

architectural orgasm

Yes it is 🤫

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zoltarian from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

What a wonderful place.

Yes Its realy beautifull to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34