Share your favourite #trackoftheday and WIN 2 SBI

in #trackoftheday5 years ago (edited)

track of the day.png

HOW TO STAND A CHANCE AT WINNING THE SBI

step 1.

I am going to share my favourite track for the day (which is essentially irrelevant but I just like sharing music haha!! - and you HAVE to listen to it :P because I TOTALLY have a way to gauge that lol)

step 2.

You share YOUR best track for the day in the comments.

step 3.

The track I like the most gets 2 SBI

step 4.

And if I am in a particularly good mood,
the second and third favourites may get 1 SBI each as well :)

The winning selection/s will be made at any time within the 7 day curation period of the relevant post

AND GO!

My #TrackofTheDay is - JUNGLE, TASH SULTANA


......

and my winning selection from the previous post is from @bidesign

PROOF OF SHARES PURCHASED


Untitled.png
Apologies, I purchased one share accidentally and then purchased another one shortly after. You are welcome to check my wallet for reference.

line1.png

EARN STEEM - AUTO-POST TO STEEMIT FROM INSTAGRAM

CLICK HERE TO SET IT UP


text15.png

JOIN ME ON INSTAGRAM TOO


Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea.png

Jaynie.gif

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

line1.png

WHO ARE THE

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

The Power House Creatives is a discord community of individuals who are committed to producing content which adds value to the Steemit platform. We are STRONGLY focused on supporting our fellow members individual growth as well as offering support to those that are new to Steemit and still trying to get ahead. We are a CLOSE KNIT community of individuals, each with our own strengths, passions and input, yet ALL willing to go the extra mile for our family members... WHY? - because, simply put - we CARE about one another and MANY HANDS make light work! - THAT is what FAMILY is about! - To infinity and beyond...

line1.png

INTERESTED IN SUPPORTING CURATION INITIATIVES?

@theluvbug regularly supports the Steemit community with upvotes and resteems of great content which is really adding value to this platform, but in order to grow and be able to offer MORE SUPPORT, @theluvbug needs your help - with upvotes and resteems of the latest curation announcements on that profile.

Sort:  

An unusual take on the original that becomes very addictive - more cavasa :D

Have always love the original of this! and have to say, I think I like this one even more! Great share!

Yay, you're doing these again!

Here's a song that I've had stuck in my head for months, hopefully the same will happen to you now ;) Elderbrook - Capricorn

Happy new year from Thailand!!!

DAMN MAN!!! can you stop choosing such AWESOME tracks lol - I cant keeping making you winner hahahahaha!!! LOVE IT!!!!

😅😊😘

Never heard of them, really nice sound!

Hi @jaynie Hope your Holiday was great! here is my song. (DO NOT enter me to win. I just want to post this song) 😊

Lovely song to start the year on!

oh man!!!!! This is one of my FAVS! well... sorry but cannot guarantee that I wont give the win to you because this is a classic!

I love this song so much! It never ceases to amaze me though, how FEW people have allowed the lyrics to penetrate re. what the story is all about, and the saddest thing of all to my mind - is that in todays world, these lyrics ring true all too often and parents could and should do themselves and their kids a favour and LISTEN!!! GREAT share @blockurator xxx

I hope you like French...

only 3 seconds in and I already like it!

It's an amazing tune. 😃

So much going on in your track!

I am going with an oldie! I love the guitars and the full-throated singing as well as the throwback to the Vietnam war time.

Nothing beats the classics!!!!! Love this track!!! And I am quite blown away this round at how many AWESOME classics were shared... its almost as everyone was "in sync" for the same party haha!!!

Very cool @jaynie

I love the build up of all the different sounds and nice voice too.

Here's my offering today:

A massive anthem from my teenage years that the band have recreated beautifully. Morton has clearly still got it. Enjoy.

Gaz

LOVED THIS!!!! One of my all time favourite tracks and this was such a beautiful version!

Impressed :)

I somehow associated it with one of my recent faves:


Down Under by Men At Work

Wow, so many LOVED classics coming out in this round!!!!!! LOVE IT!

Un gran saludo.
Este tema de Sia me encanta y lo adoro. De ella me gustan todas sus canciones pero el día de hoy escogí este. Birt Set tema encantador.

I am a HUUUUUGE Sia fan!!!! Loved this!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71