Track of the Day: 16:05:2018

in #trackoftheday6 years ago

Wow... It's a another day to chase my dreams. It's another day to put a smile on someone's face.

I woke up feeling good about the day, a song I love so much just kept popping in my head since yesterday. It's a song that inspires me and reminds me of the promises of God. It also reminds me that I need to trust in Him always.

This song is Jonathan Nelson's I believe.

Check out the lyrics here

Jehovah, You
I trust
In You
Oh Lord
Jehovah, You
I trust
In You
I believe, I believe

You are the God of miracles
You are the God of wonders
You are the God all powerful
I believe, I believe, I believe, I believe, I believe, I
believe

So long, bye bye
So long, bye bye
Goodbye to my pain
And my sorrow
So long, bye bye.

Wishing us all a wonderful day.

I remain your humble Nigerian Steemian @korexe

steem1.jpg
Badge designed by @korexe

DQmbmP8Ja8d4xwMP2RayrtBERJkUKmuAAn1P9a8JXoDoPWz.gif

Sort:  

May the God of miracle , Jehovah fill our week with countless miracles. I believe he will do it. Thanks, your song is inspiring

Amen o!!! Thanks for stopping by @adoore-eu

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76