Your #TrackOfTheDay And Why: 11th September, 2018.

in #trackoftheday6 years ago

20180911_181434.png
[Source]

Another lovely track of the day and i am sure you will like this. Another classy one by Ed and with carefully selected lyrics.

The title of the track for today is "Dive", by "Ed Sheeran".

You can also watch the video below, very classy and lovely:

I didn't write the lyrics as usual, i got it from here

Artist: "Ed Sheeran".
Title: "Dive".

Lyrics:

Maybe I came on too strong
Maybe I waited too long
Maybe I played my cards wrong
Oh just a little bit wrong
Baby I apologise for it

I could fall or I could fly
Here in your aeroplane
And I could live, I could die
Hanging on the words you say
I've been known to give my all
And jumping in harder than
10,000 rocks on the lake

So don't call me baby
Unless you mean it
And don't tell me you need me
If you don't believe it
So let me know the truth
Before I dive right into you

You're a mystery
I have travelled the world
And there's no other girl like you, no one
What's your history?
Do you have a tendency to lead some people on?
Cause I heard you do
I could fall or I could fly
Here in your aeroplane
And I could live, I could die
Hanging on the words you say
And I've been known to give my all
And lie awake, every day
Don't know how much I can take

So don't call me baby
Unless you mean it
And don't tell me you need me
If you don't believe it
So let me know the truth
Before I dive right into you

I could fall or I could fly
Here in your aeroplane
I could live, I could die
Hanging on the words you say
I've been known to give my all
Sitting back, looking at
Every mess that I made

So don't call me baby
Unless you mean it
And don't tell me you need me
If you don't believe it
let me know the truth
Before I dive right into you
Before I dive right into you
Before I dive right into you

[Source]


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Hello @olawalium, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Deeply appreciated. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84