Your #TrackOfTheDay And Why: 12th August, 2018.

in #trackoftheday6 years ago

20180812_102450.png
[Source]

Another fine track for the day. I love this track for its simplicity, the lyrics, the deep lying message of love and marriage it conveys. God help me, i have been writing on these for a while now. It is well, hahaha.

You will love this track and i implore you to watch the video too. It is not really a lengthy one and you will be touched by it.

You all know how i enjoy my music and this song ticked all the boxes. Love it, absolutely!.

The title of this track is "I Choose You" by "Ryann Darling".

You can watch the lovely video below:

I didn't write the lyrics as usual, i got it from here

Artist: "Ryann Darling".
Title: "I Choose You".

Lyrics:

You’re my always You’re my forever You’re my reality

You’re my sunshine You’re my best times You’re my anomaly

And I’d choose you
In a hundred lifetimes I’d choose you
In a hundred worlds I’d find You…

And I’d say, “I do”
For the rest of my life
With all that I have, I do
And I will
When the sky is falling
I promise you I’m all in,
No turning back.
Every day, every moment, Every breath you take… I choose you.

This is more than just a wedding
This is etched into eternity.

With our union we will move mountains We will live on our knees.

And He’d choose us
In a hundred lifetimes
He’d choose us
In a hundred worlds He’d find us…

And we’d say, “We do” For the rest of our lives
With all that we have we do And we will
When the sky turns black and He comes back
Riding on the clouds Every day, every moment,
Every breath we take, We’ll choose You.

Look into my eyes dear
This is where it starts
I’ll give you my whole heart for my whole life.

And I say, “I do”
For the rest of my life With all that I have, I do And I will
When the sky is falling
I promise you I’m all in, No turning back. Every day, every moment, Every breath you take…

I choose you.
[Source]

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20170418-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice 'Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Really Really nice...is this an actual wedding?

I couldn't tell. I am not sure if it was a real one or it was staged just for the video. It was beautiful, wasn't it?

Congratulations @olawalium! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73