Your #TrackOfTheDay And Why: 8th October, 2018.

in #trackoftheday6 years ago

https_%2F%2Fimages.genius.com%2F3f750a8c9ce9268f9744c9fd99678824.867x867x1.png
[Source]

I have actually never really paid any attention to this lady's song until now. I see she put her heart into this and that is enough for me.

Today's track of the day is "Shallow" by "Lady Gaga" feat. "Bradley Cooper".

You can watch the video below:

I didn't write the lyrics as usual, i got it from here.

Artist: "Lady Gaga, feat. Bradley Cooper".
Title: "Shallow".

Lyrics:

[Bradley Cooper:]

Tell me somethin' girl
Are you happy in this modern world?
Or do you need more?
Is there somethin' else you're searchin' for?

I'm falling
In all the good times I find myself longin' for change
And in the bad times I fear myself

[Lady Gaga:]

Tell me something boy
Aren't you tired tryin' to fill that void?
Or do you need more?
Ain't it hard keeping it so hardcore?

I'm falling
In all the good times I find myself longing for change
And in the bad times I fear myself

I'm off the deep end, watch as I dive in
I'll never meet the ground
Crash through the surface, where they can't hurt us
We're far from the shallow now

[Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper:]

In the shallow, shallow
In the shallow, shallow
In the shallow, shallow
We're far from the shallow now

[Lady Gaga:]

Wooaaaah
Woaaaaaaaaaaah

I'm off the deep end, watch as I dive in
I'll never meet the ground
Crash through the surface, where they can't hurt us
We're far from the shallow now

[Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper:]

In the shallow, shallow
In the shallow, shallow
In the shallow, shallow
We're far from the shallow now

[Source]


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13