My first trade.io post | the interesting part of trade.io

in #trade-io6 years ago (edited)

images(4).jpg
Hi guys, I am @adesojisouljay. I'm the founder of Steem Music Nigeria and steemit Outreach. In recent times I haven't been able to blog as I would due to my job schedule. Nevertheless I have been learning certain things about trade.io and I'd like to share with you all the few things I have learnt.

Very quickly, I'd like to give an explanation on what trade.io means after which I'll give a short explanation on the trade.io liquidity pool.

TRADE.IO
Trade.io is a futuristic financial organization, designed and programmed for the benefit of blockchain technology. Trade.io exchange is a trade.io element which gives secure assurance for every transactions performed on the system. Users can now boldly transact without any form of doubt or fear. Its is highly reliable in terms of marketing strategy.

The only easy way to be a part of the trade.io is through the trade.io liquidity pool.

LIQUIDITY POOL
The liquidity pool can be likened to an investment which at the end of a period either profit of loss is made. To be a part of this trend, you'll have to contribute(capital) your trade.io token.

Users can also contribute other crypto currencies and some more currencies that is worth it. Trade.io will then pay participants an interest in turn.

Knowing that there is no cogent concomitance between using trade.io tokens for contribution and interests from the liquidity pool even though it is used as capital in the trade is essential. What a user gets in turn depends on what he had put into the system.

I'll bring my writing to a close here, thanks for reading. Tomorrow, I'll be writing about the constituents if trade.io.

Website website
Linkedin LinkedIn
Telegram Telegram
Medium Medium
Insragram Instagram

IMG_20180226_211744.jpg
I'm always @adesojisouljay, lover of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25