I have decided to sell my Witness votes

in #trade6 years ago

freebies.png

Majority of the Whales here are either delegating their SP to vote selling bots, or selling their votes through minnowbooster or smartsteem, and few have even setup their own account with vote selling algorithms, (btw I often buy votes from Minnowbooster, I tried buying few votes from smartmarket but the developer is a fekking shithead, and have decided not use that service again).


Witness Votes ?¿

We can choose around 30 witnesses, and we can anytime remove and replace our votes, well previously I picked random people and gave them my votes, I realized most of them have never voted any of my posts, nor even said hi to me, and some of them are selling their votes, and a few even flagged my posts/comments.


Enough is Enough

The truth is I have hated more people here, primarily because they are making hell lot of money, while I'm getting stuck with few pennies, and yet they are not satisfied with the hundreds and thousands of dollars which they are getting everyday.

How much do I make¿?

Probably 50 cents a day, out of which 45 cents goes to the bots. Indeed very lame.


I cancelled all my previous witness votes

Why? Because I don't want these witness to continue making all these money without giving anything back to this community, which especially includes me.


Are there people willing to buy witness votes?

Luckily yes, there are many, they are willing to trade, for example if you give them a witness vote, they will add you to their autovote list, meaning their bots will give your posts auto upvote.

Where can you find these buyers?

Ofcourse here in Steemit, as well as in Discord.


What are you waiting for?

When you can't get a vote on your posts without paying, then why should you give away your votes for free...


Sort:  

For as much as witness vote selling is frowned upon, why would anyone pay for a 290-ish SP vote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88