Trade.io | Registration and flexibility of the UI

in #tradeio6 years ago

source

Good evening guys, here is another post on a video walking you through the registration process on trade.io. I recommend that you get on this train now and have some amazing trading experience. I hope you find this helpful and I also hope that you get to partake in the ‘no-commission’ trading that trade.io is offering till the 1st of October, 2018.

This video is about the base move. What I mean by that is the fact that, the first thing you do on any platform or digital interface is to register then from there you can go anywhere. In my last post, I gave you a couple of reasons why you need to register and in this one I will be showing the process of registration. It’s nothing difficult and feel free to leave some feedback in the comment section.

Thank you for watching guys. I will be back in few minutes to talk more on the amazing exchange that trade.io is.

… and do not forget that you can have some commission free trades going on right now on the world’s best digital exchange.

Trade.io website

Trade.io LinkedIn

Trade.io Telegram

Trade.io Medium

Trade.io Instagram

Sources:

Trade.io

AMTV

Sort:  

shared with some steemit traders;

got a response here by felander;
bandicam 2018-09-16 23-18-03-365.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74