[ Trading ] Bitcoin going nowhere. Waiting for action!

in #trading6 years ago

Looks like Bitcoin is going nowhere very slowly, or are we going to see big breakout soon?

The last 2 days have been slow with very little movement and basic going sideways building an equilibrium patern. Are we building up for something soon?

Here Dan from the Chart Guys:

There were only 4 transactions on my Zukul bot yesterday. 1 buy and 3 sells. The 1 buy was for ETH. I added a new bot for ETH/USD on my Zukul auto trading platform.

My overall profit to date is up $65.37. Only made $0.32 yesterday.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 18 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $170.88 in the last month in down market.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

We need to be patient and wait for Bitcoin to make a move.

18 hours with a range of $100 in BTC. I am not used to that!

We have been spoiled by Bitcoin in the past. :)

Thanks :)

I am okay with a month of sideways price action while we consolidate, would give me ample time to accumulate on coins while the market keeps a low profile :)

I love your positive view on the market. Yes!

Don't you find that trading with a bot you need to firstly know how to trade and have set strategies before trying to automate them? I have done quite a bit o research on different bots but don't know if this is the case with the bot you are using?

I agree with you, but that is when you have a bot to setup all the rules. With Zukul bot it has it own strategy. You tell it how much you want to trade, what currency and how many lots and go.

The problem with this bot is that is does not sell at loss. It holds until there is profit. So in a down market like we had, the bot bought lots as the price went down and then run out of lots when we went down even more. So now I am sitting with lots bought at high prices. I manual sold some lots so that bot can buy again at lower prices. That is why I have 3 bots at loss. I sold lots at loss.

So the bot has a very simple way of buying and selling. Zukul bot will buy when prices go down and sell when prices go up. :)

You need to believe that Bitcoin will go back up to previous highs, otherwise you need to manually sell lots that were bought at high price.

Ok, makes sense. So the bot does not identify when is a good time to buy really...more like just buys, waits for it to rise and then sells. Hope it continues to work for you!

Correct. Lets see how it goes. I have been in for 2 months now and will report back on my progress here on Steemit and YT.

Following your progress! Have a look at my posts about Masternodes and Shared Masternodes if you are interested:
https://steemit.com/stakinglab/@gholsa/stakinglab-shared-masternodes
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@gholsa/deploying-my-first-full-masternode

I will do, thank you for sharing

For daily bitcoin price update, predictions and technical analysis hit the link below-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@abyzee/the-game-of-charts-up-or-down
2018july08.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13