[ Trading ] Bitcoin, will $6300 hold or will we break $6850?

in #trading6 years ago

Monday I was so positive that we will see a bounce from resent lows and we did, but is it over? We are on the edge of breaking $6300 and if this breaks we are going down to $6200 and if this breaks we are going back to $5900.

If $6300 holds and we go up, we might break $6850 as it looks like we are forming a head and shoulders pattern.

Bitcoin is still in Bear market so odds are on the side of the Bears.

Here is Dan from the Chart Guys to explain it better:

Do you think we will break $6300 or $6850?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.autotradingrobot.co.za

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 18 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $170.88 in the last month in down market.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

$6290 - 6300 is holding so far this morning, but for how long?

Only time will tell. 6300 can only hold so many hits.

Good info mate as always

thank you

@ch00fy - foodie and crypto lover

Thank you for your support @ch00fy

Yeah I Agree. Great Information!

You got a 2.84% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Top bot

You got a 3.47% upvote from @upme thanks to @colinbrazendale! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Good robot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89