[ Trading ] Has Bitcoin Finally Bottomed? Shocking Prediction by Alessio Rastani

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

I have been away on holiday for the last 8 days and had very limited cellphone or internet signal so I did not post. But I am back now to make regular posting here.

A lot has happened in the last 8 days. Bitcoin is up to $6730 on Bitstamp today but reached a high of $6782 earlier. The last time I posted we were down at $6100 and I was very negative about Bitcoin.

I watched Tone Vays, The Chart Guys and Alessio Rastani this morning. What was interesting to see was that Tone was very down. Was it because Bitcoin did not turn out as negative as he predicted? Dan from the Chart Guys has a bullish trade on Bitcoin and waiting to see $6850 break. And then I watched Alessio Rastani and he thinks we are in for a bounce with compelling reasons.

After watching Alessio Rastani I switched on my Bitcoin and Zcash bot. If we don’t break $6850 and go lower I will pause my bots again.

Also read this Bullish post by Alanmasters on Trading View: https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/xoTJza2L-Bitcoin-To-The-Moon-Pt-5-100-Accuracy-Moon-Landing-Staged/

Here is the video from Alessio Rastani:

Do you think we will break $6850?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.autotradingrobot.co.za

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 18 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $170.88 in the last month in down market.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

Wonderful to see what a week away from the charts can do! :)

Time for the Bulls to shine again

Hi Colin - it sure would be great if Rastani was right. I do have a question, though. Aren't your advise on when to vote outdated with the new fork of Steem?

Hi @citizenkane, I will have to check that. Thank you for the headsup!

It will be, but the fork hasn't happened yet.

That could be. Colin needs to check the new rules. When was or is the new fork?

I am not completely sure, but @tcpolymath has had several posts about it.

Thank you, I will have a look there

That could be. I need
To check the new rules. When was
Or is the new fork?

                 - lizette


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I heard about auto trading bot. But usually needs investments initially which right now I cant invest now. Bcoz all blocked now due to downtrend. Hope Bitcoin will recover soon and get profits

Difficult time to start with bot now as everything is following Bitcoin down. But Zukul will add a new exchange later with more pairs to give you more options to trade and make money.

Better to wait for the trend to turn up again.

Not easy to sit on your hands. lol

It Is Gonna Be So Awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25