[ Trading ] New very positive technical analysis of Bitcoin price

in #trading6 years ago

I follow many analysis on YT and TV. The technical analysis I follow or watch the most is Dan from the Chart Guys, Tone Vays and Haejin Lee.

Dan is a day trader and does not look long term or far head. He reacts to current moves or daily moves like over sell bounces. Tone and Haejin look long term. Lately I have focused on Tone’s long term view, but today I watch an very interesting video from Haejin Lee.

Here is Dan’s update and helping to calm us down:

Tone believes we are following the 2014 crash chart. He believes our next stop is $4975 and then $3000 and then $1300. I did not believe this view until this weekend’s drop. I even paused all new buying on my trading robot to wait for this $4975 drop. You will see many people agreeing with Tone, but I am not sure if they are making their own analysis or are they influencing each other?

Haejin has made an interesting case why he thinks more positively about the bitcoin market. He makes the point that he does not look at other peoples charts so that they do not cloud his view.

Have a look at his analysis and his view on the next move for Bitcoin. I like it a lot and would love to see him prove Tone and other doom-mongers wrong:

Auto trading bot update: My overall profit to date is up $39.10. I am down about $1 yesterday because I sold some lots.

This down trend has not been good trading for the bot. The reason is that the bot like up and down movement, not one way down traffic. But this will change as we have seen before.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 18 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $170.88 in the last month in down market.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

I love the Haejin and Dan video. It is not all doom and gloom. We might see a upswing now that everyone is negative.

Maybe it is a good time not to follow the heard and look the other way like Haejin and Dan?

A major upswing in the market is always a possibility. However with all the uncertainly and momentum price has had to the downside I believe we could see price retest the support level of $6,630 before we see any major bullish movement.
Screen Shot 2018-06-12 at 5.47.58 pm.png

You got a 4.34% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

You got a 2.26% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations, your post received 25.70% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @colinbrazendale! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33