Journey to CFD crypto trading - Episode 008 - Reviewing trades history

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

xouttmqxeo.png
Trading with Meta Trader 4 has its edge, which the platform allowed user to generate a very comprehensive trading history report. One can click on the Account History tab at the terminal window to access to previous trades

9evg4vg6rt.png
Right click anywhere within the Account History terminal, and I will be able to select the range of trading history. I need to take note that some of the broker does not keep transaction history for more then 3 months, so it's better for me to continuous to book keep my transaction history on a regular basis.

bfksf45bac.png
At this point, some of you may ask me why would I need to go back to the computer? The reason for me to practice this is simple, because there is only this much information from mobile app. In order to work harder towards success, we need a detail transaction statement for us to study our own strength and weakness. In CFD, we can trade not only BUY, we can SELL first and buy back later. I have even seen a person whom can only trade profitably with BUY.

8xzpqntpu5.png
Saving a copy of Detailed Statement allows me to study my trade pattern, my profitability and also my sharp ratio. It also has a account balance graph. But ofcourse, a demo account is only for game / testing purpose, it brings absolutely no meaning other than educational purpose. Trading is about greed and fear. Had these important element being taken away, it's like absolutely useless because I will not feel the pain when my transaction are at loss.


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)o

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

不玩宠物。谢谢

Posted using Partiko Android

厉害

Posted using Partiko Android

有吗?哪里?🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

看不懂就说thank you👍

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great trading stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04