Forex: AUDCAD & USDCHF

in #trading6 years ago

collage.png

If you have been following me, you know what my hobbies are: Designing/creating custom made clothes,3D designing, baking fondant (cup)(cakes) and cooking. Another passion I have is Forex trading. I have been trading since 2013. In the first 3 years I was learning about Forex and traded using a demo account. I didn't know what I was doing and I didn't know what the hack I was doing. The funny thing is that I tripled my fake/demo account and I felt like a millionaire. Then I started trading with real money using the same strategy that I used when trading with a demo account: a no strategy- strategy. LOL! I lost a little bit of money and I realized I had to learn something. Yes, I am a risktaker but I do have limits. I refused to spend any money to learn how to make money. So basically I learned everything that was available for free on the internet. I fell many times and I have to say that I really begin to understand how it works now.

It's now 2018 and I feel I am ready for the market. Yes, trading Forex isn't easy as 95% fail being a succesful Forex trader. I don't want to be part of that 95% but I want to be part of the 5% succesful traders. Am I dreaming? Yes, I am! But just to let you know, I do literally dream every night and remember my dreams. I can not imagine a life without dreaming!

I have now 2 positions open: AUDCAD and USDCHF.

Screen Shot 2018-10-10 at 18.53.50.png

I have a buy position for the AUDCAD at 0.91505. Stop Loss at 0.90990 and Take profit at 0.93038.

Screen Shot 2018-10-10 at 18.54.08.png

I have a sell position for the USDCHF at 0.99237. Stop loss at 0.99614 and Take profit at 0.97949.

I can not predict the future but it's all about probabilities. Let's see what happens.

Sort:  

Hello, hello dear @fathin-shihab, good to see you, I was missing you, you know I have a great love for you.
You are a person that is needed.
.Blessings :)

Hi @martha75,Good to hear from you too again :-). Thank you very much for the kind words! You too blessings :-)

Trading can provide fincnancial security and therefore freedom when you’re successful. It’s a long hard road, but worth the journey. keep at it 👍

I totally agree with you :-). It is a VERY long road!

you are expert in trading too great to know about that ;)

Thank you @blazing :-). It isn't easy but I think I am starting to understand how to trade Forex.

Trading isn't easy. I do a bit of trading periodically. I have done alright on some trades and poorly on others. One of my strategies is to only trade assets that I believe in for the long term. That way if I get stuck making a bad trade I still feel comfortable holding it long term. It is nice that most learning information can be found on the internet for free as you mentioned.

Good luck with your trading endeavors!

Yes, it is definetely not easy and can take years before one understands it completely and make profit. The first few years are mainly for making many mistakes and understanding why you made these mistakes and how to avoid making the same mistakes again. I am super happy I could find all information online for free. Many people spend 1000's of dollars to pay a Forex expert for teaching them golden strategies but at the end you are the one who smashes that buy or sell button. It's all about controlling your emotions and greed. You too good luck with trading!

Hai...i like your trader

Dear @fathin-shihab

Just decided to see how have you been doing, since I didn't hear from you in a while. I noticed that you didnt post anything in a while.

Did you give up on Steemit? :(

Yours,
Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr. i didnt post for a while, because the price is so low :-D. Maybe i will be posting again soon :-). Thank you for asking :-)

Congratulations @fathin-shihab! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16