Is BCC going to do the miracle again?

in #trading5 years ago

I am very new to Cryptocurrency. It had been only one year since I stepped into this technology and started on by trading Bitcoin with only $700. I made my wealth around $45000 in a span of three months. To my bad luck, I lost most of it post April with ZCL crash. I must admit that I lost my nerve and did not follow my instincts but rather followed market trend.

Market trends can help but when they fail they sink us too. I almost lost hope to score my wealth again but now all of a sudden I can sense positivity in the market ( Please read my previous posts ) I can say that.

To my belief and with my instincts I am able to see Bcc holding our hands to the glory. The Aftermath of the fork and with Bcc reclaiming its stature, I am sure that it will regain the lost momentum and the value.

This is the time that we should show our faith in Bcc and few other alt coins. I will keep updating about the Alt coins those have potential to make our portfolio solid and valuable.

Sort:  

Thanks for update information on crypto.

u r welcome. :)

Well, what about steem price? Is it going up ... I am only 3 mnths old in this crypto world. @honeychum

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem price will go up very soon. You will see it holding current value for a while and then along with market it will go up. Only one suggestion i can give you is, Buy as much as you can :)

wait...are you saying bitconnet ( BCC) the scam is coming back ?

Bitcoin cash, my brother. :):):)

the ticker for bitcoin cash is BCH not BCC

Thanks for the correction, my friend. :)

You got a 4.89% upvote from @booster courtesy of @honeychum!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

You got a 18.00% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @honeychum!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Dear @honeychum

Just decided to see how have you been doing, since I didn't hear from you in a while. I noticed that you didnt post anything in a while.

Did you give up on Steemit? :(

Yours,
Piotr

Hey @honeychum, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 100.00% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34