Trading Recap 6-June-2018

in #trading6 years ago

Everybody was focused on $AXON yesterday and I decided to take the easy $ on $SNES. Less eyes watching a stock => much easier trade, as not everybody is crowding in to short/long the same stock and offering a lame sideways action.

I knew the stock was garbage so I wasn't gonna marry it. My thesis was simple: "every short from last week was now underwater and they will step over each other to exit their positions for a loss meanwhile pushing prices higher and offering a fast money trade on the long side". And that's what happened, I should have switched to short after that but oh well.

20180606 SNES2.jpg

20180606 SNES.jpg

I chased a bit on the long side as I wanted lower prices but when I saw that it started spiking I took a smaller size and jumped in. Sold on the parabolic.

Trade well!

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

2+2 is 4 minus 1 thats 3 quick maths.

I smoke trees

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73