MAINFINEX Launches, Providing Simple Crypto Trading

in #trading5 years ago

What the Mainfinex platform has to offer:

Mainfinex is a trade exchange that is developed by professional traders for the trader. The main objective of this platform is to enable you to exploit your full potential in crypto trading. With that said, it is , however, to know that this exchange offers the ideal features a trader needs to go pro.This being my main goal, I believe that I finally found what I have been searching into.

Liquidity and profitability.

The platform has put in place a mechanism which will solve the problem of traders and long-term investors such as myself. They have enabled a flexible interest rate depending on the volume which will consequently reduce the trading fee. The more trading activity a particular sector has, the less costly it is for it.
In the instance of severe price deviation, fees are reduced on Mainfinex. , is a mechanism that will help reduce volatility and slippage and thus increasing liquidity. This approach will help smoothen out volatility since there will be an increase in volumes due to the reduced fees in case of price deviation.

Reliability.

The problem of bearing huge losses is one that I have been struggling ever since the beginning of my venture in to this particular type of exchange. I believe that Mainfinex however will manage to solve this by implementing a regressive fee scale depending on the volume of the loss. This will alleviate the consequences of unfavorable deals for me. This is exactly what I required to take my trading to the next level.

Sustainability.

If for instance I lose money while trading on Mainfinex but make it to the daily top one hundred based on the volume, I will be able to receive tokens as a way of compensating all the fees that I have paid or part of the losses I have incurred. This mechanism overall helps to promote the liquidity in this exchange and create that favorable cryptocurrency market conditions for arbitrage funds.

══════════════════════════════════

The Mainfinex platform has made a point to make the exchange more relatable to the users by using very common terms to name the most popular financial instruments. All of these instruments, which I will discuss below, can be activated in just a single click. They include:

🔗 Forecast-activates an analytical indicator used by the majority of the most profitable traders.

🔗 Call for help-activates a trading robot that will close transactions for me based on algorithms.

🔗 Stop me-blocks trading activity for two days. It is mostly recommended to new traders as the breaks help increase the accuracy of decisions and profitability overall.

🔗 Join the group-lets me transfer money to a pool of professional traders.

🔗 Saving up for retirement-transfers 10% from each profitable transaction to my annual/call deposit automatically.

🔗 Work for us-allows traders who lack substantial deposits but have free working hours to make money by performing tasks for the Mainfinex exchange.

🔗 Vanity fair-allows the most successful traders to share their divine trading strategies in a master class for traders while being paid in the platform’s tokens.

CONCLUSION.

Mainfinex is a trading exchange that will offer me numerous new strategies to improve my crypto trading and help me become a professional trader. I cannot wait to become a part of this platform which is so rich in information and tactics on professional trading.

🔗 Website: https://mainfinex.com/index.html
🔗 Telegram: https://t.me/mainfinex
🔗 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Mainfinex-423428881717932
🔗 Twitter: https://twitter.com/mainfinex
🔗 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mainfinex_official/
🔗 WHITEPAPER: https://mainfinex.com/whitepaper.pdf

══════════════════════════════════

★ Author: jamesndungu1
★ BitcoinTalk Profile: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1856049
★ All Images credited to MAINFINEX WEBSITE

★ Ether Address: 0x2eb6b580888f015216e25c22acf3ff7a47c8ddb5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10