Upcandles to watch for when trading

in #trading6 years ago

Hey all, this post is one for my own records.

I'm trying to get better at trading and a good friend of mine has been helping me out a lot. I've been lucky to have great people around who are helping me to get better in a lot of aspects of life.

Hopefully he won't care I share this here for my own benefit and that of others. I don't think he will mind. These are some of the patterns I'll be watching for when trying to predict a break out. Pump and dumps are a dime a dozen in the crypto world, so getting behind one before it happens can be great profit.

Of course when looking for opportunity for great reward quick there is always risk of loss, so be careful out there.

photo_2018-07-07_23-34-47.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips!! great information will definately try it out!

I never bought the concept of the patterns, but, pls keep teaching us especially me to convince me!

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16