When Moon. When Lambo. Confidence.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #trading5 years ago

We all know the feeling. When the coin moons and your lambo is just around the block!

Choose your weapon!

I think I'm a cat person now... What do you prefer?

It's rated 5 out of 5 stars on Airbnb, doesn't seem to bad of a deal.

Consider joining my Steem Auto fanbase! Every fan helps and motivates me to produce better content. Plus I ALWAYS put a full upvote on my fan's comments. Thanks!

@steemauto created by @mahdiyari.
@pwny fanbase

Click the images for Aaron Carters nudes!

@partiko Partiko app

Mobile Friendly Steem App @partiko!

@drugwars Drug Wars Referral link

A Fun Way To Earn Steem! @drugwars

@steemmonsters steem monsters card game

The 1st Steem Blockchain Card Game! @steemmonsters

click images for links

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We need to wait for it ;)

For real for real.

Posted using Partiko Android

Got so much steem that even if it reaches 10$ it will not get my hearth to act like that..but working on it :)

Me too, gotta save the monies and add them up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Desperate for $2 don't even mind for my heart condition lol

Posted using Partiko Android

How about $10 then? Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

😊 then my hard will jump out from my body lol

Posted using Partiko Android

it takes lot of time to reach 1$

Let's hope so. Then once it hits a dollar it moons to a milli!

Posted using Partiko Android

ya brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85