Trial by Comics new theme: Free drawn (autumn body- My entry)

in #trailbycomics5 years ago (edited)

portada.jpg

Greetings Steemians, here is my first participation for the ''Trial by Comics'' organized by @kommienezuspadt on this occasion the theme is ''free'' so I encouraged me to make this illustration with mixed technique (lineart in traditional and digital color) for the activity, I made this woman with a dress of flowers and leaves with very autumnal tonalities that mean a fusion between nature and the body.
As always, I leave you the step by step of the design:

Saludos Steemians, he aquí mi primera participación para el ''Trial by Comics'' organizado por @kommienezuspadt en esta ocasión el tema a realizar es ''libre'' así que me anime a realizar esta ilustración con técnica mixta (lineart en tradicional y color en digital) para la actividad, realice esta mujer con un vestido de flores y hojas con tonalidades muy otoñales que signifiquen una fusión entre la naturaleza y el cuerpo.
Como siempre, les dejo el paso a paso del diseño:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

resol.jpg

made in Paint tool Sai with my Genius I608x graphic tablet.
If you want to see more of my art I invite you to enter my other Steemit post and social networks:

realizado en Paint tool Sai con mi tableta grafica Genius I608x.
Si desean ver mas de mi arte les invito a entrar a mis otros post de Steemit y redes sociales:

Bounty hunter of the future (NEW digital illustration)

Walking through the valley of death (NEW digital illustration!)

Easy Mini Art Contest #4: BIRBS (My entry, Hummingbird creator)

Photographs of my city. (Basilica)

Portrait of Lukas Forchhammer (NEW digital illustration)

ART EXPLOSION WEEK 52: Turtle of the Stars (my entry)

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

Thank you very much for taking the time to enter the post, see you again!

Muchas gracias por tomarte el tiempo de entrar al post, nos vemos en otra oportunidad!

END.

Sort:  

Hello @ferjart, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Excellent artwork, @ferjart! 😃

thanks bro!

thank you :)

Congratulations @ferjart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I hope you win :D
I liked the Valley of Death illustration.

Thank you so much! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

A nice entry, @ferjart :) She is pretty~

Good luck with the contest !!!

Thank you very much! Same to you friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11