Train With Jane: Body Weight HIIT Workout!

in #trainwithjane6 years ago

maxresdefault-2.jpg
Source


You guys know how much I love my body weight outdoor workouts, mainly because they can be done anywhere and on the go. I go on walks daily, and I when I finish up my walk I love to do a body weight intense circuit like the one shown below. Make sure, before doing this, that you don't have any injuries such as join or muscle, these exercises are high impact. I will be posting low impact workouts in the future! Let me know if that is something you guys would like to see! So without further rambling here is my HIIT workout:


1. Squat + Side Kicks x20



2. Mountain Climbers x20


3. Burpee Jacks x20


4. Pulsing Switch Lunges x20


If you try this workout, you are in for a real fat burning treat! If you have any questions or concerns, please let me know in the comments below!

Your Trainer,
Jane 💪🏼


Follow Me On Instragram
Follow Me On Twitter
Subscribe To Me On Youtube
Background Music From Epidemicsound

Sort:  

I find that this variant of the squat (with leg lift) is very interesting. Number 3 is terrible , ahaha :) Thanks for the videos.

Thank you, it adds a nice kick to the exes use (pun intended)
Number 3 was killer omg haha
Thanks for viewing, I hope you give them a shot!

Always a great workout and I love those Squat side kicks! I have never seen those before! :)

As always thank you!! By the way did you see the video I made about you?! haha

wow! you are so fit.. very nice workout .. thanks for sharing.. @paolajane

Hiit workouts are my favorite. Short but intense .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70