What are your thoughts about steem and steemit?

in #transformer5 years ago (edited)

As this article was first about 2 and half months ago a reddit user by the name of thekingless said an update on where steemit is headed and I was like how?

So I'm reading all through the steemit blog posts and am getting pissed off at everything I read now and then and then coming to the bottom of steemit and coming to this article where there is no update for this day and I just go right to the bottom of the page and I can see steemit has stopped functioning which is why I'm still posting here.

I actually have also found it strange though, that now that I read this article I'm not surprised that you people like to see that steemit is getting hacked and being replaced with a new one and that even if an article would've been completely reliable and accurate they are still using the same old code in it and it just makes a lot of

and here https://talktotransformer.com/ suddenly stopped talkin'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29