A hot Filipino ladyboy with a surprice

in #transsexual6 years ago

Went to this hot Filipino ladyboy tourist in tlv.

we've settled with 400 nis price after some negotiations and I was kind of glad that she didnt want to go lower then this, it show quality.

Arrived to her apartment, its seems that she likes it in israel and is going to stay for a while, she earns here way more then in manila the Philippine . She was skinny and quite hot so I new i didnt got scammed again like last time.

She took her panties of and a hugh dick popped out of there! like very thick on the top area. I was amazed and sucked the hell of this motherfucker! Then she told me that she want to be active and I was a little afraid because of its size but I agreed and she started with the job. As she tried to enter while Im lying on my back legs up I felt thatit hurts like hell and told her it will not work. but she was confident and told me it will be fine and I need to relax. she added more lube and went for another try and got a little more further and I screamed , it was a hugh dick entering my small virgin butthole and I wasnt sure it could take it and told her to stop again. She told me that she knows what she is doing and I will thank her later and this somehow conviced me to let her do her stuff.

She went to the next attempt and this time she went all in and it hurts as a mother fucker and I scream with pain again even more but as she entered all the way in suddently it stopped hurting! Then she started to fuck me while her dick is well inside me most of the time and this time for the first time after some bad experience with being passive I enjoyed it very much! Its like she found my man's G spot and I scream like a girl and she had to put her hand on my mouth so nobody will here us outside as it was a 0 level apartment close to the street.

I came while she was fucking me and was extatic. This was a really great expirience which i didnt believed it was that good! She told me that this is the reason there more and more gay people in the world.
I guess Im full on gay now :) hehe . no i dont think so , I just like to try anything once. It was quite sometime ago and I still didnt went again, I think it was enough exploration for me on that matter..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34