Approaching his final examination, registration fee, no fees for the exam fee. There is no salary from the tuition.

in #travel6 years ago

-If you do not want me to study but you can get money for your needs.
Esha was there, Munahate Apu she tears His tears should not stop. Many prohibitions, no tears stopped crying.
Surprise !!!
What are you covering?
Here's a look
-Biriana ?? Ah did not eat
I can not cook cilanti. So eat meat and rice. I do not like biryani but I have fun.

-Nonata Nonta got the taste of amrit in Biriyani along with my eyesight. I did not have to eat with hardships. The food was given to me for two people in a plate.
Approaching his final examination, registration fee, no fees for the exam fee. There is no salary from the tuition.
Where did you get so much money?
-It's got Tiffin's money deposited for this day.
I knew you needed one day.
With trouble in the stomach, I did not give you money to save you. I gave it for floating. It is not in this moment. Within a few days.
When the mother did not eat, what do you eat?

  • A lot of money near the mother, you do not have.
    When the mother did not need to be saved.
    When you have a good salary job Do not keep it off.
    After the death of the mother, love was the only one in the house, Mom was attracted to her sister. She kept me with her love. I tried her best to understand the lack of mother. I have eaten it without eating. I thought later.

Today is the only Maya to end up in the marriage ceremony. The girls are happy when they are married but they are not happy. The visit made me think about what to do.
Just before marriage, the arrangements have been made in a way that it does not hurt me, I love my mother.
At the moment of the farewell-
Do not come in front of me, I have gone away. I did not allow myself to sit alone.
-Why are we crying and weeping and taking the sea of ??tears?
I did not want to see any of my tears.
Where did you go?
I moaned in front of everyone. I did not cry this way even during the death.
Today, love will not be the only resort to stay in the house.
I became very alone
The room looks very empty.
I used to sit down to read my sister's diary, to raise the crying a few times.
I did not understand when I fell asleep during the day's tiredness to read.

Mother would say,
"Water cuts are two, but siblings do not cut or divide"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89