Because I did not have to stay in my father's house, stay in my house | Not only do I have a wife who has a wife who has a wife in her house

in #travel6 years ago

Even after 3 days of marriage, there is still no joy in our house
The face is still full of ducks
Not only do I have a wife who has a wife who has a wife in her house
Everyone together when they sit together and tell stories
Then my crazy Bouta
Sitting in a corner of the house is like that
And with the eyes drop water
I wanted to know
Why do I water my eyes?
Why are you crying
The madman does not answer me
Looked at me in a glance
I / I want to know something about you
Tell me what happened
Pagli did not answer me a lot
Why do I / I do something like the moonlight face?
Wife / do not feel like so
I remember the house of my father?
Madeline responded with my head Humamam
I will go to my father's house?
Will you go with my wife / hijamam?
I / No
Because I did not have to stay in my father's house, stay in my house
Why did the wife ask?
I just wanted to know
Wow / wow
I would have been sitting in a house quietly or thus
Get down to the bottom, talk to everyone
You will see that the mind will be good
Wife / I'm fine here
What if I / You are right?
Everyone will keep you well from now on
How are you wife
I will talk to all of us / how will I look after all the good evil
Who does not have to think what those are
Wife / I can do all the kind of mind?
I will be able to hum
And you have to go
Otherwise, I can not find that
Wife / how it is
This is my last word
Now I have more worries about the madness
Do not understand anything what to do
Finally, if you are next to me, I can do everything
Stay with me
I'll be / I mean I'll be like a shadow next to you
So my sweet bouta can not be nested
Crazy is very shy to me
Saying a little shy, what happened ......
I'm shy?
Wife / Hmmm
What will I do / oma?

Wife / ki ,,,, ???
I am not a mother ... when you go to sleep on your chest during the night?
Wow / what will i do
I will sleep with my hands on my head
I love father / father
Wife / Hmmm all for you
I / I want you to slap a slap
Wife looked at my surprise
Why did you want to know?
Why did I / why again more late in my life why did you come back
Wow wow / wow well
I'm ready to hit you all
I / how to beat
I'll get the pain that hurt you
So I can not kill
Can you be able to take a wife?
I will be very humble
Why are the wives still standing like banana tree?

Take me on your chest
I did not delay a little later and immediately took my crib on my chest
Why do not know ... because nobody knows or no one knows or understands
I understand that there is no other than my crazy person except me
I am now all of her
Will I / I hold it or leave it
Do not leave wife
Because ... I have seen the happiness of heaven after a long time, so easily I will not leave
I will keep it as long as I live
I started to think in mind
Your happiness is my happiness
May I ever trouble you
I can not
Because ... I love you very much too
From today I mean you are not
You mean me .. !!

Sort:  

You got a 3.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87