Before I got some understanding, I brought me to the canteen. I did not say anything but went to the class after eating something light.

in #travel6 years ago

It is not possible that you (roi)
"Why? (I)
"The reason you have been told before
.
I did not say anything but came out of front of Rouhi. I really loved Ruhee but when I told her, I did the same thing but she felt very bad, but later she got adjusted.
.
Ruhi and I read in the same class. I love him first. A girl who was wearing glasses, Rhihi, is a good girl who is well-educated in a language like Chashmish.
.
Rhihiya had been my friend before but did not talk to me since I was a prince. Before you say so, now you say. What is my crime I said that I love him, and nothing else. What is love crime?
.
Today, at the end of the class, I propose again. But he refused to believe. Her love does not like these love or her love, after marriage, love is not before. I said one day
.
"Let's get married?
"Mad
"Why?
"So that's what the wedding is heading on
"You tell me to love after marriage. So I decided to marry you and I will love you
.
After listening to this, Ruhi looked at me for a while and said.
.

"Do not tell me anymore. And if you say I will never talk to you again.
.
I was silent I would not be able to talk to him if he did not talk to him. So I decided not to propose since today, but if I do not agree even after making so much force, then it is not just for the sake of force. I said
.
"Well, no one's promotions anymore
Will not do
"Thank you
"Hmm
.
Since that day, I also stopped talking to Ruhi. He is always sitting on the bench and sitting in one of the central places so that he can see him from a distance because he can see and understand from the closer and I do not want to understand. Before, however, sit down.
.
Today, the most beautiful girl in the class sitting next to me is the name of the girl Hima. My sister-in-law was crazy for this girl why my friend? Everyone in the class is crazy for the girl, but hemorrhough there is not a thought of dont care
.
So on that day a boy named Abir propagated Hima The roses are holding hands in front of Himamara only. And smile smile! Someone is surprised when he props, but he is laughing, but he is laughing, but he does not understand anyone. Hima said
.
"How are you Farhan?
"good you?
"I'm fine, what's the matter? Have you got a quarrel with the spirit?
"Why not?
"So do not talk
"Hey there's nothing to do
.
I do not feel good in the class, so we'll be out. Just when I came in front of the door, Himma grabbed my hand and said, "Come on the canteen."


.
Before I got some understanding, I brought me to the canteen. I did not say anything but went to the class after eating something light. See, Ruhhi is talking to a classmate with a girlfriend. Seeing me with the humor, once you take a look at the anger mood and take away the eyes

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 11.85% upvote!
I was summoned by @a000. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83