I also came to my room. Dupur Hagegelo needs to sleep a while after bathing.

in #travel6 years ago

Aslam is sleeping, but do not sleep ??
I came home and saw the condition of a broken heart in the head.
I mean, the girl who was hit in the morning, I saw that girl in my house.
So did my name come to judge with my mother ??
The girl is watching me very fuzzy.
Now there's nothing bad on today's forehead.
Now, Bhagwanti will not put the front of Ammu in front of me and keep me in the lounge.
But now what?
It is not possible to go to the haraami gula.

Instead, I am out of nowhere.
Think of that work,
Whenever you go out of the rear,
That morning you just came back, now you hear it being heard again ?? (mamu)
-I: I mean, my mother had a job.
-Ammu: What's your job all day is just managing the totocompany birus. Now you do not have to go anywhere, stay at home. The daughter of RIMA aunt is coming ??
-Who: Who ?? That little girl who just had a quarrel with me?
Suddenly that girl ....
How am I Fazil? (Girl)
I said: Who is saying to you or who you are talking to? I am talking about aunt's daughter !!

-Ammu: Hey, your daughter's aunt Nilima !!!!
I'm: Kih ??
-Amdu: Hmmm.
(If the father was saved, the girl did not come to judge in my name, I was not afraid.)
The girl looked at Nilima and saw that the anger became very red.
-I: But he's in our house?
-Ammu: He's not a pale, Nilima will be in our house from today.
I mean: will we stay in our house?
-Ammu: Hmmm will be in our house, here's your college.
-I: What's the relationship with her to college ??
-Mm: Is it because you got admitted in college?
-I: Kih ??
-Amdu: Hmm.
(I will go to college and do whatever I do, I will live telecall in the house itself )
Do not do anything to make me do as well as to my house.
I looked at Nilima and saw the girl is still angry with the red.
Actually I'm just telling you not to tell anyone again
It is a girl who does not want to be angry, but she is like a fair bride.
Mom went away and went to the nipples.
I also came to my room. Dupur Hagegelo needs to sleep a while after bathing.
So do not take a bath without delay!
After bathing, I went to the food table and found out, My Most Favorite Biryani.
-I: What is the mother of my mother today?
-Amdu: No, so did Nilima many days later?
(What is it ?? How many days have I been telling Mamu that Biryani did not cook cigarettes today?
Conspiracy Horse Conspiracy The girl has started influencing the empire.
Whatever is going on in front of the eyes, it does not mean anything.
Do not worship the stomach before.
I can not sit down and sit down. So, in the hope of a long sleep, we got to sleep in bed.

Sort:  

You got a 12.68% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86