I did not like anything when I did not see it. I do not feel like I do not like it, that hope is well known.

in #travel6 years ago

Hopefully anger is on me. Because today I have not taken him to college. I read one more college. I say something open. Hope is my only woman. And I stay in their home by marrying him because my family does not accept this marriage. Yet

So, I am asleep in the morning, suddenly it is difficult to breathe, and I see the lips of the lips and my lips are in one, the story is understood in such a way.
Humming

I will also go;
What do you still do not have a class;
Then why would you go?
Do not go for a long time;
I do not even go, I too will go;
Do not insult you, you go after a few days;
If you do not, I will not go to any other day. If I do not have any problem with your girls, I can not talk with the girls. If I do not, I can face the girls;
What do I say, do I do this with the girls? You know what is going on well;
I know that, I said that;
Seeing more;
You do not have to take me.
That is why he went to Chawl. The mood got worse in the morning. I called again.
Hope to come here a little;
Why did you cry?
Where is the girl? [You do not have to say, there is a fairy, I have a share)
The girl is near her nanooro;
Take a little;
I did not like anything when I did not see it. I do not feel like I do not like it, that hope is well known. After a while, the girl came with me, the girl jumped on my chest, seeing me. I used to eat breakfast and I went tomorrow. I did not come to me, I got angry. I have always been close to me. I went to the room after breakfast and saw that I was sitting with the girl, the girl looked at her mother's face, maybe trying to understand something. I went The girl said sitting there
Dad, do you fool Mom?
Why not mother?

Why does not Mom speak?
Your mum is angry, you love mamma i come from outside?
Okay
I'm ready to go to college to look forward to seeing the eyes .............................

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

You got a 11.12% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85