I do not love your face. I do not love your money. I do not even like your clothes. I do not even like you. I just love your beautiful mind.

in #travel6 years ago

Nissi: I tell you, if you give me a picture of you, then I will give you my picture.

Russell: Do not take it. I'm telling you a lot, I do not look good. Still, why do you want a picture again and again?

Nishi: I will ask more.

Russell: You do not have any more messages. And I will not come on Facebook since today. Bye

This is because Russell has become offline. He did a lot of messages but no reply came.

Nissi and Russell's identity are on Facebook. They love each other but they have not seen anyone. They do not see each other. Seeing Russell's talk with Nishi every day, Rasel refused to give the picture. Because Russell is not so beautiful to see. And family status is also more Not good. So Russell is doing this with Nishi.

About three days later Russell posted Ducal on Facebook. Nissi's message was about 40. Looks like Russell is very surprised to read the messes.

"I will not die if I do not talk to me. I will not go to college. I will not eat whole day. I will not eat anything, Nissi also gave her phone number"

This kind of message. Rasel became very worried. Even about 1 day before the offline. Do not know what the madness is. Finally, Russell Nissi calls his number for the news.

Russell: Who is hello?

Nissi man. Who are you?

Russell: I'm Russell.

Nissi and you. I'm not sure you are?

Russell: Good. Can you meet me?

Why can not I?

He kept the phone with a few more minutes. The real purpose of seeing is to end all relations with Nissi. Rasel knew that if you see Nishi Rasul, he will not like it. And so beforehand, you have to meet tomorrow to solve everything.

Day to meet ....

Russell is sitting at the table in the park. He is also looking at a girl again and again. Because the girl was so beautiful that Russell could not turn eyes. After seeing the girl with her eyes again. Many beautiful hijabs have come. After the rest, the girl brings out the phone from the bag So call me

Russell was shocked. His mobile was playing. The girl looked at Russel. The two looked at the two. The girl in the middle of the other is no more. Even the nissi. She slowly goes forward to Russell.

You are Russell?

Russell: Fear of fear, yes.

Nissi (very angry) why is this situation of yours?

Russell: I have already said that I am very poor. I do not look good.

Nissi: So this situation? What is the foot on the sandal shoes?

Russell: I have no shoes except this one pair of shoes.

Nissi and this is a shirt, are you picking it out of bed? Why are you so angry?

Russell: This is my college dress. And that's my good stuff.

Nissi means college dress. This will not tell you another word. Just go from here. Anyway from here.

Russell could not hear the words and was not able to live. The water was glowing with the eyes. The person who loved him the most, he insulted him so much. The thoughts and the clutches. Rasel is walking on the edge of the road. It was not my fault that I could not be born beautiful. And everyone on the planet can not be rich. Thinking of the stories and removing the tears of the two hands.

After a while ... from the back shirt collar.

Get in the car.

Russell: You?

Nissi Yes, I am. Rick to the next.

Russell ricks up and sit next to Nishi.

Why are you crying?

Rasel: Similar

Nishi is someone like that?

Russell: Nothing.

Nissi: I'm a little angry and you're going to come from there?

Russell: Hum and let me down I go home?

Nishi asked to meet when you came home?

Russell: I'm looking forward to seeing you. I already knew that you would not like me a little. And now that's the case.

Nishi has humiliated a little earlier. Now, pushing the rickshaw from the road will throw me down.

Russell: Throw down. Like poor people, we should die.

Nissi, not even in life. I will not let you die. Do you live if you die? I too will die.

Raselah means?

Nishi means I love you and I love you the rest of the life.

Russell: Are you crazy or where I am and where are you?

Nissi: I do not love your face. I do not love your money. I do not even like your clothes. I do not even like you. I just love your beautiful mind.

Russell: No, it's impossible.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

You got a 13.23% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98