I feel great to see Nelli in this situation, her appearance has become even more evident than before.

in #travel6 years ago

Today, I'm leaving home, now it's dawn
3:50 minutes o'clock.
Terahura is ready to be ready.

Do not think that I'm running away from home,
Actually, I transferred my job to Dhaka,
Now it is time to cross the road to Dhaka.
Because it is necessary to go to the office at eight in the morning.

One of the reasons for leaving home is being
By showing anger with Nilea,

Well you said so, can not I touch him?
Why can not she be my only wife?

Neither I was forced to drink a thumb in his lips,
Do I have to slap?

Do not I have any right to kiss him?

Actually my anger is more than that.
Therefore, I have transferred the job of Dhaka due to persistence on mind.

All of my finishing ends.

-Mama, mother, come here (I)

-What's the (mother)

Where are you? (I)

Here he is here (father)

When I go out and greet him with his feet, my mother said,

-What happens when you take Boma with you? (Mother)

-No one has the advantage,
Who will take care of you here?

-One of those people who take you, or a man,
Your kitchen - baby ............. (dad)

Without giving me the opportunity to talk to my father,

  • I do not mind my father,
    If I do not go now, I'll make the train.

Well, you think you're good (mother)

I looked at Niila and looked at me.

She looks helplessly towards me,
He understands why I'm going from here.

I am sitting on the train, the train is moving at its speed.
And I remember the days of leaving behind ...........

I ended up studying my heart,
That is, for the job.

Parents repeatedly told us to join our office,
But I do not want to join.

Well, you say if you want to join your office, then far away
Why do not I just have trouble writing?

If I join my office, then my yoga practice can not be verified.
So I do not join our office, but I am traveling for the job.

To get the job for a long time,
In terms of manners,
Good salary.

I got a job but already parents got up and got me married,

Who wants to lose his freedom,
So it seems to me that the live lane is the best.

But my parents have followed me in such a way that the marriage will make me happy,

They talk about
-What we do not have to meet grandchildren (mother)

-Will we not be able to do mischief with our grandchildren?
Do you have the right to take care of them,
Or will we marry after our death (dad)

-Baby ...... (i)

-Your dad is right, (mother)

-Come to do whatever you want, but you do not have to do anything else, I can not start thinking of doing blackmail in such a way, so I agreed to get married.

Well, if you're not ready (dad)

-What? (I'm surprised)

-When to get married again (Mom)

-What !!!!!!!!!!! (I fall from the sky)

-Ham will be ready soon, and I will bring home this evening in the house. (Father)

-I mean it's all right before (I)

-Don't be ready for a while now,

-But without ceremony,, ,,,, (i)

-Can be organized afterwards, now be ready (mother)

  • Well (I'm ready to be ready)

I got married to my wife, but my forehead is so bad
I have not seen the wife's face till now.

But I know this girl or my mother's girlfriend's daughter, name, sapphire.
I think I was watching in my childhood.
The girl is probably about 3 years younger than me.

Whatever the night is coming,
I am now entering the house of Basar;

Even so, how many dreams was there from the childhood,
When I was young, I would love to marry,

But when I started growing up in time, I realized that
Actually getting married is like a prisoner.

When the bird is trapped inside the edges, he lost his own independence,
Just as a boy gets married, he lost his freedom,

He said to go to the bed quietly--
-You will not come to me (blue)

-Why? (Surprised)

You probably do not see me or see if I see you,
I've always seen you like my older brother,
So I can not accept you as my husband, (blue)

Say,

Well, okay, but now you can accept as a husband,

I can not believe I can not touch you,
Never come to show the rights of the husband.

Think of your mother and father in your mind;

My mood became hot,

I started moving slowly.

-Please do not come near (Kado Kado voice)

I feel great to see Nelli in this situation, her appearance has become even more evident than before.

Who are you going to listen to Nila?

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73