Saw me Seeing it is astonishing. Thus, for one hour, it is one hour

in #travel6 years ago

Grandfather age 76+
A lot of wealthy and honorable people.
And the puppy is 14+ years old
The boy is very meritorious.
One day the boy asked Dada,
"Grandfather is what value of life?"

Dada fell down in tears. Baby boy Very difficult to understand. But he
He went home with him. And he knows a little expensive stone
He said, with this stone you go alone in the market.
But there are two people behind you. They'll protect you
But they will not recognize them wherever they go. Just your
Keep watch. You can go to 4 shops afterwards but only the price of the stone
You will hear that the price will not sell as much as you say.

But you will go first to a vegetable store,
Then go to a clothing store,
Then go to the gold shop,
At the end of the best stores in the market of precious stones ..

That's the thing that works, ,,,,,
The real boy took the stone and went to the first vegetable shop.
He saw the vegetables, turn it, and so on
He looked back, then, said, the stone is very beautiful.
I give you four lemon and two kilograms of potatoes. Me
Give it to the stone. "The boy did not take the clothes to the shop.

After looking at the cloth shopkeeper, they wanted to give two sarees.
The boy's gold shop, not the clothes shop
Got it

The gold shopkeeper was happy to see the stone.
He said, "Where did you get such expensive stones?
I will pay a lump sum for this stone.
And I'll give all the gold in my store.
Give me the stone. The boy took the stone to the city
Near the most expensive precious stone shopkeeper
Got it

The stones of the stone shopper examined the stone
There are very few in the world. He saw sitting once,
Once stood and saw. Once in a while, lying down
Saw me Seeing it is astonishing. Thus, for one hour, it is one hour
After examining the boy, the father said this stone
Where did you get it? I have seen such a stone once.
There are thousands of rupees in my shop. But then
I do not have stones like your stones. My shop
Selling all the stones, even selling all my assets

I do not have the money to buy your stone. You are home
Take it ..

Sort:  

You got a 14.94% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @a000!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77