That means, does Tausif brothers always talk to a girl very much? Tomorrow we all go to see him?

in #travel6 years ago

I do not know who she is, but she looks very beautiful like Sumaiyya, I picked up the phone, Sumayya took out the phone, many Misskilda then many SMS, the last SMS written, where you left me alone, where you love, love is love, love I have to understand, I love you so much please come back, I'm still not drinking, I will not eat until you come. Please come back. Tausif came to read the SMS and said, what are you going to read?
-No, Ray.
Do you see, the phone is mine
Tausif phone has read SMS.
Tausif's sister came and said, "Come to france." I am giving food, we both went to the food table, and everyone is eating, I can not eat, I remember Sumaiyara, Taoisf's father said, Dad is not eating, why? You do not have to worry about the mess, you stay in our house, you have heard all about Tausifaff about you, you are happy every time your younger sister Rhea is a daily. I did not say I was not able to eat, and at the Sheesh Tasef's sister told me, brother, let me show your bed room? With Rear
I went with my room and said it was your room, Rhea went away.
Do you know what SMS was written by the room door, by Sumaiya, what did Tausif do?
-Not anything?
Turn away from the exit
-Don't go to a friend, I'm tired of a little tired
Well, you sleep, then you will talk about it.

-That's okay. Tausif went away and I did not give SMS or call to Sumaiya, I fell asleep very tired body. When I got up from the bed, I went to the roof to talk to my mother, talking about the besiege building next to the side building on the roof of the building, a girl stood beside me calling her brother will come a little bit closer. I went to tell g?
-Miraj your name?
-Home?

  • I am Faria, are you in Riyadh's house?
    Why the hell?
    Can I get your number?
    -But, I do not know you, why number?
    -By I do not give a Rear friend later, I'll tell you
    -OK 01798 ...
    -Baby will talk afterwards
  • Well. The phone is ringing me
    Calling on the unknown number, I received the cry, the cry of words, I say hello? Hello- Talk, is the necklace looks very familiar?
    -Please say where you are? I cut the line without saying anything.
    Tauseef came and said,
    Well, my friend, see your phone, I gave TauSife to the phone. Tausif said that I am coming, Tausif took the phone, came back after a while and went back. Nothing good, I went to the room and read the story books. Rhea came and said, can the brother come?
    I said yes -
    I do not understand a piece, I'll explain it a little bit.
    -But Rhea I can not do more than I can do English, see it can not.
    Let me explain to Riyake. After a while, come back to the brother, do not go to the roof.
    We went to the roof with the rear. If you do not want to read the phone, then the phone will be broken when you do not want to read the Riya phone, and the message becomes worse due to the sewage on the side of the building. Rhea said, brother, you will buy the phone. Tomorrow I went to the room without saying anything, I saw how I would talk to Sumaiyah. These thoughts and cuddles, Riya bought a new phone on the next day, so I had a year for one. Trouble was hard, one afternoon I was teaching Rhea, when I read in the Ria brother asked a question? I say ok
    Do not you love anyone?
    -Ham Basi
    -Where is it look like?
    -What do you do when you know (with a little rebuke)
    That means, does Tausif brothers always talk to a girl very much? Tomorrow we all go to see him?
    -Don't you go?
    I will not go?

-Toosif's mother came and asked, why do not you go, you and you, with us?

  • Well, aunt.
    -Yeah said that I will make a lot of fun with Brother's wedding. I have heard from Tausif Bhaira that she looks beautiful or not?
    -What is the name of your wife? Where are I (I)
    Dhanmondi, name is Sumaiya
    -What
    Will run ....
Sort:  

You got a 13.06% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a000!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75