Today is my marriage .. The house is very nice. The house and the people are also decorated

in #travel6 years ago

Today is my marriage .. The house is very nice. The house and the people are also decorated .. I'm also sitting Sajobei or why not? Today is my marriage .. The groom has arrived .. All are busy with the groom. Continued progress while accepting .. Pain in the chest with twists. Increasingly the pain ... It seems that someone wants to say something in the chest, but can not say that it hurts me so much. Anyway, the marriage was gone. I have accepted Not 1 time .. 3 times .. The eyes started to speak .. No obstacle he just admits .. Why are the father of the father? I asked myself. Because I told my mother that on my wedding day I would go to a dancing house to dance to dance. Do not cry anymore But why is this happening today ??

Now the mind speaks .. Do you know who will put head in the car today ??
Do you know if you love him?
Do you know whether you want peace or not?
Did you find the person who wanted the place?

You know all the answers. So you are crying today .. Today is the cry of wishing .. But today, the hand was not found, whose hand was waiting for the day.
You can not dance today, because you did not come to the pleasure of whom you wanted to float.
Today you can not find the place of peace because you can not find that book today.

Today you cry .. Not just now .. Crying .. Crying on the bus .. How many days crying .. Sometimes crying .. Still crying .. You'll be in a queue. Because you loved someone love. Waiting till the last moment, dreamed of him and his younger brother. This dream will burn you .. So you cry ..

Suddenly everyone started crying to me. I understand that now I have to go. Unknown address The tears started my .. She weeps for unhappy trouble. I'll go find my face if I can see it once. Thirsty eyes began to pour more water. My tears started Crying .. Yes kadobei .. Today I'm leaving the truth all .. Just do not leave my parents. Dreams of life, wishes, murders, anger, anger, folks, going to leave all of happiness. Little life .. It could have been the way of both of them together. But that's where it is .. There are two ways to walk ...
I walk in strangers ..
The unknown way of little life ..

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations brother I Just Upvoted you I hope you like it Please support me By your precious UpVote

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75