Whatever I will say, I am speaking the truth, from the day I learned to understand it, you started to live well

in #travel6 years ago

Whenever I go to eat, then ,,,,,,,,,,
Fifa, please. How are you daring to come to our house to come out of this house?
What are you saying you are my brother's son, you can not insult them.
FIFA: I have severed ties with them many years ago. I do not want to build relationships with them for the second time.
I'm going to talk big on small faces. Do not miss anything PFP All the sisters on earth are very dear to their brother. So my uncle had my puff near my uncle very dear. You also have a sister. You too love your sister. But when you run away from your sister, if you marry someone you will kill him. 8 years ago, my uncle had done that work. But uncle has realized his own mistake that he is very sorry for that day. Please leave all the values ​​on the huff and go to our house.
FIFA: Well done, but today we will not go. After many days you came to my house, how long would you be in my house?
Sihab: But then.
Fifa: But no, no. Today i am very happy
Me: Puffo, then all of it got wet, let's eat now.
Pfufus income parents you boss


After eating the meal I went to the room. Then it appeared Tanni


Tania: Hi how are you?
I'm good. How are you?
I'm also good.
I do not see your friend, where is your sister
Tanvi: My sister-in-law college will come soon afterwards. Well, after that will be talked about.
I'm sorry.
After talking, a little sleepy. In the afternoon, someone called a call to sleep.
Tithi: When the rise of the minuzu slept sixty sleeves.
I'm Ummm. Why do you call
Let's walk around.
I can not believe you alone.
What's the other ball?
I did not say anything or not. Well, earn fresh income.
Tithi Thongqi (My Galladuto dragged)
Well, you might think of how I met Tithi. Then we say that after the break of relations between FIFA and uncle, we often used to play together, because of which I was introduced to him. He loved me from his childhood but could never say it.
I am yours.
Tithi: I see how I feel.
I'm what you're stooping.
Friends eat a variety of things called crush.

Tithi how do you do this.
I did not do anything.
Let's go now.
I am this CNG
Tithi: Do not call CNG or rickshaw
I call it Go to this rickshaw echo park.
Riksawala: I will go to Hama and I will sit down.
As far as Riksa is moving, the other side is sitting beside me, but I never thought of what I did and kept holding my hand. I removed the hand.
I stop mama rickshaw.
What happened?
I have come here we are

We paid the rent to the park in the park
Tithi: Let's sit there.
I'm in hmmm
After being silent, he said
Tithi Minzu will say a word.
I said, hmm.
Whatever I will say, I am speaking the truth, from the day I learned to understand it, you started to live well. Slowly, my love for you is born. Are you my dad's father All the whale said at all.
Me: But I have to take a little bit of attention. What are you saying? I do not care to love you
Tithi: I love you very much. I will not live without you. I will do whatever you say.
I hear what I do.
Tithi: Wear your cloth, sweep the rug, cook and cook new items, listen to your words.
I'm okay. I love u ..
Well, then propagate.
I sat in the knot and said I Love You
Tithi I Love You to Now hold it.
I'm not able to do this.
Tithi: What did you say again?
I did not say anything
Take it quickly.
I'm catching up.


Then came home many ghafafira.
The next day, we came to our house with FIFA.
I like your house.
Tithi, which is naughty.
Suddenly one day Tithi said to Foufu
Mom had a talk with you.
Puffup: Hmm.
Tithi: Mom, I love Minzu.
Pfufu is true. Then you have to talk to your uncle.
Then I was talking to my father and yes, I'm not ashamed of my age as marriage.
The marriage work is complete. Today my night of night I was afraid I went out. I see her face covered with veil.
I'm going to get a veil of veil rising.
Tithi yourself rise.
I think you look beautiful today.
That's it
I do not want to eat sweet or me.
Tithi: Where are you sweet for the night?
I'm sweet to that sweet or it's sweet to you.
Tithi, which is naughty.
(The rest is history)
Erroneous margin


Then post yours next post
Ina Allah will be the name of the story (when Dajjal Wife is Best Friend)

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @a000.

This post has received a 42.12% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @jannatulferdaus. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75