Goat on a boatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Goat on a boat

Sort:  

I wonder why they would put a goat on the boat with all that diving equipment, must have been a very important feast or someone forgot to pick something up on an earlier run.

There was blenty of room on the boat for all. I think the goat was sold for a good price. When oppertunity knocks you are wise to answer.

First of all - it must have been a great trip, lots of exciting memories 😍
Second - it's great that you have seen dolphins, it must be an unforgettable experience ❤🐬
Thirdly - I also did not know that goats can swim, and this one can actually even sail 🐐🛥😉
Cheers @abitcoinskeptic 👋

Thank you for your nice comments. I love all the emojis. It's funny, I have probably been to the same place several times since then, but I still remember that particular trip because of the goat.

Oh, this is exactly what I remember as well from the Phillippines. However, it was a pork...

I can't remember if adobo was chicken or pork. Maybe both. In any case good.

Haha, it's with chicken and the reason it's that good, is cause they ad Sprite to the dressing!

Oh that's what it is. I have a can that has been in my fridge for months. Never thought of cooking with it. I will have to look up a recipe now. Thanks for the tip. ♡♡

Hi @abitcoinskeptic, your post is very creative and interesting. I am very delighted to read your post...

Congratulations @abitcoinskeptic! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77