When in Istanbul, Turkey

in #travel6 years ago


Traveling through Istanbul Turkey


Untitled-1.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Turkey1.jpg

Turkey2.jpg

Turkey3.jpg

Turkey4.jpg

Turkey5.jpg


SeriesTravel
CameraCanon Mark III
Lens16-35mm Canon
EditedAdobe Lightroom
Location📍 Istambul, Turkey

Screen Shot 2018-08-09 at 10.50.43 AM.png


If you enjoyed this content please help by UpVoting or Resteem!
💬 Message me on Discord
www.adriansky.com

Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text Alt Text

Sort:  

Some great pictures, you're a really talented photographer.
Turkey is one place where I've been wanting to go for ages, especially Istanbul. Unfortunately it's not that safe these days so I'll have to wait a bit longer

Such an amazing collection

Great photo-feed @adriansky, the mosques, bazaars, and Turkish baths of Istanbul could keep anyone happily occupied for their entire visit. There are lots of eyeful and breathtaking architecture which I think are literally good for the movie industry. Thanks for the thoughtful post.

My hometown :) How much I missed it!

Have you visited Balat, the Jewish Quarter? It's very picturesque from top to bottom and my favorite spot in Istanbul.

Also, you should go to Sile and Agva, a little further from the city center. There you can find the amazing nature of Black Sea

Turkey is one of my most favorite countries !!!! It is a lovely one and their nature is super amazing ! I hope you also visit country side ;)
Ooooo, I miss it .

Your pics make me dream....

Beautiful photos. Nicely done collage @adriansky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02