I Found a Beautiful Place to Fly! - Italy is Wonderful! Immersive Flight with Drone

in #travel5 years ago

copertina anteprima drone youtube.jpg

Hello everyone!

Finally I found the time to use the drone!
Saturday I went to explore a new place and in the backpack I had my drone, ready for some flight in nature!

I was in Mussolente in northern Italy, I took a path and I found myself in a beautiful place, I took many photos, I will do a post dedicated to this excursion because it was just beautiful!

Meanwhile, as a preview I leave you the video of the flight I took with my drone using the glasses for the first-person vision!

I was careful because I'm not yet experienced in the flight, but I had a lot of fun.

This place is special and flying there is something magical!!

Let me know what you think!

Ciao! ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @alequandro! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11