My Travling To Bahawalpur With Family And Friends Part 1

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians!

I Just Got Home Few hours Ago . We were having a great time with the family and friend on the way to a one of the lovely and holy place AHmad Pur.
Ahmad pur was a holy place there are to many people there who were the beauty of my country ..

I went there to meet one of my lovely and favorite person Hakeem tariq damat barkatohum . He was very famous for his treatment in herbal science .

The distance between me and that city was almost more than 900 miles and i travel there whiile staying at different check points .

Some Of The Great Snaps I Take On my Different food points :

1 (3).jpeg

Here we have take more picture of me on the way to share my happiness in the picture with you all.

1 (4).jpeg

1 (1).jpeg

1 (5).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-03 at 14.17.27 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-03 at 14.17.27 (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-03 at 14.17.27.jpeg

The time i stay there was a very nice for me see the different places and city of my country because i travel though different city and states of my country .

It was almost one Side Of my country to another side on my country means i travel almost half of my country in 3 days .

This was my very first time that i have travel more than 1000 miles in my life . it was a nice experience for me to travel so long with having no special car for traveling.

MAx in my life before this time i have travel 400 miles and this time i have make a new record for my self ahahahha.

It was nice to know that i am able to travel long as well . Normal its not good for me to travel so long i always vomit on the way so many times . but as much i know that until i have no mountains in the way i will never Vomit on the way and my health was very good. all i know that i can .

Sort:  

Really that was great journey

thanks alot yes t was very nice one

alishannoor sb, can you provide me list of good upvote bots. I am new to steemit and I want to earn. Please guid me. Jizak Allah

I am on steemit.chat please i can guide you about steemit thanks i am glad to help my friends

great journey

Love the travel updates 👍
I look forward to more!

ya you will see more later i am working on a new one soon
thanks
for the love ! appreciated man

very nice to see your country fellow on a fast growing community of steem
i really liked your blog
keep it up brother
keep them update to the peace and loving Pakistan
lots of love @alishannoor

thank you so much for the motivation i am trying to show my friends we are peaceful and loving people as well .

salam @alishannoor how r u. I also traveled bahawalpur some months ago. really i like that city and i really enjoyed that journey becuase my friends are with me. i think when your friend are with u, You go anywhere your journey is so beautiful and exiciated, becuase life enjoyed with friends........

yes thanks a lot dear i was with family and friends it was really a nice time and i have click different things in order to keep in memory thanks for the time and interest appreciated !

ALLAH bless you always

Thanks for sharing @alishannoor. It's really nice to travel around sometimes isn't it?

thanks to you dear friend for the interest in my post

Family over everything,nice pictures thanks for sharing.

thanks for the interest

i really want to get myself one of those vans! :)

@teamhumble you can get it the price in my country is close to 30000$ but in your country it will be cheap we have so much taxes here i know you can buy it easily thanks for the interest really appreciated brother

You are doing great Alishanoor👍Nice post 👍 followed and upvote you hope you will do same for me 😊 best luck

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

My hairdresser is Pakistani, and he was born there!!!! What a coincidence!😅

ohh that is so nice to see know that people are all around from my country this is nice man thanks for telling that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71