Bell photography collection

in #travel5 years ago

Today I would like to show you a few bell snaps that I took during the last monts.
First one is in Zurich the biggest city in Switzerland. UBS's Prices - Earnings report 2018 compares the cost of living in 77 cities worldwide and finds Zurich is world's most expensive city, while salaries go furthest in Los Angeles.

IMG_2564[1].jpg

...on a hike
IMG_2535[1].jpg

IMG_2431[1].jpg

and those two photos I took at Greiffensee. The small lake has not quite 9 square kilometres of water surface, close to the agglomeratio of Zurich.

IMG_2432[1].jpg

IMG_2367[1]b.jpg

Thanks for watching and your time. I hope you like it, best greetings and a nice week!

Sort:  

Hello, I am working alongside @steemcommunity with the #tenkminnows project. Read more about the project here Let's Make 250 New Minnows in a Month.
You have been selected to join the initiative to help you reach minnow status with some extra support. If you choose to accept we expect you to power up all earnings so this can be achieved. Look out for my post regarding the initial post topic for you to write on and then do a post at least once a week using the tag. It would be better if you could do regular posts so we can grow you quicker than just one post per week.
Let me know if you need any help and have a nice day.

Thank you very much, I feel honored to be mentioned, useful project.

If you power up the steem you currently hold, you can become a minnow and enjoy the advantages.

Thanks, I did it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25