THAT ONE SUMMER...

in #travel6 years ago

My kind of summer in the Philippines

This summer is way way different than my other summer. There had been so many activities this summer and I am loving it. As the start of May is here new plans are coming up and I am getting excited.

My first stop was Olango Island, Mactan, Cebu where we had the blast of diving and snorkeling on crystal clear waters. Cold and deep. It was the best island visit I had for years. It was my first on the island and it was worth it!

Our next stop is a resort at the norther part of Cebu come May 14, 2018. 'Till then...

Sort:  

Wow!!!! The photo was really awesome. I have been wanting to capture myself swimming though I am not a good swimmer. Hahahaha... I hope to see your story in your Olango Summer Escapade @alvin.zion. Keep the fire burning. Wait and be patient because good things will happen to our community. I bet you are from Cebu? Welcome to Cebuano Steemit Community sir!

You may also join our Teenvestors Discord Channel which is an initiative of @smaeunabs and @fernwehninja. Our main aim is to unite all Cebuano Steemians in all online initiatives! Join our dynamic team and be excited to be Learning while Earning!

To ask for an official invite link for Teenvestors Discord Channel, you may reach me through my messenger account, Kenneth Moralde or you may ask your Steemian Friends for the invitation link or for clarifications.

Keep steeming sir!

@morken, thank you for appreciating my post sir. I look forward in posting more articles and be visible as you are in this platform. #steemit

Wow! I am excited for your articles sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39