📷 - A Beautiful Train in Lahore, Pakistan 🚄 😊

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Steemit Friends, How are you 😊
Recently I went to a park near my house. I saw there that they launched a train which roam round the whole park and the people who come to park love to ride on it as it just cost a ticket. 😊

image

It is designed really wonderful. I too wish to ride on it but unfortunately it was malfunctioned last night.

image

image

But it was so beautiful that I took some snaps of it anf you guys would also love it.
image

image

Hope you guys like it and will follow me and continue to upvote with this love.
Thank You 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @amsakhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78