📷 - Beautiful Place in My country, Pakistan 😍

in #travel6 years ago

Hello My dear friends how are you? I am pretty much sure that you all are very fine and fit fat and enjoying your life. Yesterday I went to one of my country's beautiful city Islamabad. I went there for the first time. Here I visited too many places but I caputured One of the beautiful Masjid in the world called Faisal Masjid.It is very Beautiful Masjid 😍

image

image

Many many people all around the pakistan daily visit this Masjid, They pray and took snapshots of this masjid. I also took some snapshots only for my steemit family members.I am sure you all like my blog.

image

image

image

image

Kindly up vote my blog, I always try to post something new and some popular contents from my Country. do comment and up vote.😊

Thank You 😊

Sort:  

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

This post has received a 16.67% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @amsakhan. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 1.81% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @amsakhan! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Congratulations @amsakhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71